Song Wednesday: Honey I’m Good by Andy Grammar

I heard this song on American Idol for the first time during the finale show, (I know, I am WAY behind the times), and I totally love it. I keep bopping along to it, and singing it in my car.

My favourite part of the song is:

“I gotta be like oh, baby, no, baby, you got me all wrong, baby
My baby’s already got all of my love”

Because the tempo of the song changes, and I think it gives the song some more depth.

I thought it would be a perfect song for getting through Wednesday. Happy listening!

Leave a Reply

