Review Tuesday – Books for 2015

This past year I read over 100 books (which probably says something about my lack of social life, but whatever).

This year though there are certain books that I’ve decided that I want to read – books that are more classic and perhaps pose more of a challenge then say the copious amount of romance books that I read (not that there’s anything wrong with romance books).

Anyway, here is my list of the 10 Books to read in 2015:

1. The Hobbit

2. The Fellowship of the Ring

3. The Two Towers

4. The Return of the King

5. 1984

6. Fahrenheit 451

7. On the Road

8. The Odyssey

9. Gulliver’s Travels

10. One Hundred Years of Solitude

I will obviously be reading more than these 10 books, but I’ve decided that these 10 must be read this year. One of my new years resolutions as it were.

Are there any books that you think I should add to my list? Or any books that you’re determined to read this year?

One thought on “Review Tuesday – Books for 2015

  1. Pingback: Review Tuesday: Fahrenheit 451 | You Have Reached Cait

Leave a Reply

